AC/DC Lullaby Renditions CD - Infant

AC/DC Lullaby Renditions CD - Infant

Our Price: $16.99

Please reference this number for phone orders.

Rockabye Baby rocks your baby to sleep with this great CD of lullabies for your baby.

Lullabyes are created from some of AC/DC's classics using the mellotron and bells as well as other soothing instruments.

Tracks are:

1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2. Highway to hell
3. Who Made Who
4. You Shook Me All Night Long
5. Back In Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Want to Rock 'n' Roll)
8. Hells Bells
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution